petro-solutions.com petro-solutions.com Call Us Now Toll Free at 1-877-847-3876
petro-solutions.com
OUR TEAM
 
Marwan Shihadeh President/CEO marwan@omsps.com
Sergio Rodriguez Project Manager/Construction Division sergio@omsps.com
Phillip A. Lee Qualifier/Construction Division plee@omsps.com
Marty Coggins Jr. Wholesale/Corporate Sales Division mcoggins@omsps.com
Javier Sobrino Merchant Service Division javier@omsps.com
Jeremy Cepeda Service Manager jcepeda@omsps.com
Edelyn Maura National/International Sales Division edelyn@omsps.com
Valeria Carpico Accounts Payable valeria@omsps.com
Cecilia Gan Accounts Receivable cecilia@omsps.com
Raul Matute Warehouse Logistics rmatute@omsps.com
Taimi Villar Merchant Service Management taimi@omsps.com